Department of Psychology Faculty

 

placeholder Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS 206
 ganzures@fau.edu

will William Alexander, Ph.D
 Associate Professor
 BS 310
 walexander@fau.edu

terrance Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D. 
 Associate Professor 
 BS 211 
 ebarenholtz@fau.edu 

placeholder Terrence Barnhardt, Ph.D.
 Associate Scientist
 BS 226
  tbarnhardt@fau.edu

 

placeholder David F. Bjorklund, Ph.D. 
 Associate Chair and Professor 
 BS 112 
 dbjorklu@fau.edu

terrance Steven L. Bressler, Ph.D.
 Professor
 BS 323
 bressler@fau.edu

 Edward Ester, Ph.D. placeholder
 Assistant Professor
 eester@fau.edu
 BS-12, BS 323
edmund Edmund Gerstein,  Ph.D.
 Research Director  
 BS 101 
 eGerste1@fau.edu  

hadden Benjamin Hadden, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor  
 BS 201  
  bhadden@fau.edu
 

placeholder Howard S. Hock, Ph.D.
 Professor  
 BS 213  
 hockhs@fau.edu 

erikah Katherine Hughes, Ph.D.
 Senior Instructor
 WB-MC13 (Jupiter)
 Hughes@fau.edu
James
 Erika Hoff, Ph.D.
 Professor
 ES-BC52 (Davie)
 ehoff@fau.edu
 
placeholder James J. Jakubow, Ph.D.
 Senior Instructor
 BS 225
 jjakubow@fau.edu
ingrid Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 WB-MC13 (Jupiter)
 njones@fau.edu

 


lana Lana Jones, Ph.D.
 Visiting Instructor
 BS 244
  ljones55@fau.edu

 

placeholder
 J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.
 Eminent Scholar
 BS 411
 kelso@ccs.fau.edu
 
 
placeholder Alan Kersten, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 BS-208
 akersten@fau.edu
placeholder Brett Laursen, Ph.D.
 Professor
 ES-BC52 (Davie)
 laursen@fau.edu

 
Photo of Donna Marion
 Michael R. Maniaci, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS-202
 mmaniaci@fau.edu
placeholder
 Donna Marion, Ph.D.
 Senior Instructor
 ES-BC52 (Davie)
 dmarion@fau.edu
lauren
 Lauren Mavica, Ph.D.
 Visiting Instructor 
 BS 228
 lkogelsc@fau.edu
nowak
 Andrzej Nowak
 Professor 
 BS 230
 nowak@fau.edu

Hong Monica Rosselli, Ph.D.
 Professor 
 ES-BC52 (Davie)
 mrossell@fau.edu
summer Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS-207
 ssheremata@fau.edu

 

vallacher
 Robert Stackman Jr., Ph.D.
 Associate Dean and Professor 
 MC-19(RE), 110 (Jupiter)
 rstackma@fau.edu
placeholder
 Robin Vallacher, Ph.D.
 Professor
 BS-12, 229
  vallacher@fau.edu
 
 
placeholder
 Carmen Varela,   Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 MC-19, office TBD, Jupiter
 
teresa
 Robert P. Vertes,   Ph.D.
 Professor
 BS 329
  vertes@ccs.fau.edu
wolgin
 Teresa Wilcox, Ph.D.
 Chair and Professor
 BS-12, 101
  Wilcoxt@fau.edu
Hong
 David Wolgin, Ph.D.
 Professor
 BS-231
 wolgindl@fau.edu
Hong Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor 
 BS-209
 shong6@fau.edu
   

 

 

Psychology Department Staff 

 

ck Christine Kraft
 Coordinator, Academic Support Services
 BS 101
 kraftc@fau.edu

mayito  Blanca Hernandez 
 Budget Coordinator
 BS 101
  blancahernandez@fau.edu

blanca Patty Dindial
 Senior Secretary
 ES 268
  didindial@fau.edu   

patty Natalia Noboa 
 Computer Coordinator 
 BS 104 
 nnoboa@fau.edu

 

tba Lori McKee 
 Secretary 
 BS 101
 mckeel@fau.edu

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Almonte, Felix- falmonte@fau.edu

 

Hamer, Russell-  rhamer@fau.edu

 

Keating, Kevin-  kketin5@fau.edu

 

Keene, Alex-  keenea@fau.edu

 

Lanning, Kevin- lanning@fau.edu

 

Lannon, Valerie- vlannon@fau.edu

 

Linley, Stephanie- slinley1@fau.edu

 

Miller, Larry- DOCmilphd@aol.com

 

Nadell, James- jnadell@fau.edu

 

Pauletti, Rachel- revans17@fau.edu

 

Phillips, Stephen- sphill19@fau.edu

 

Place, Silvia- splace@fau.edu

 

Salvatierra, Judy- jsalvati@fau.edu

 

Schlangen, Derrick- dschlang@fau.edu

 

Surloff, Cheri - csurloff@fau.edu