Psychology Department Faculty

 


placeholder Gizelle Anzures
 Assistant Professor
 BS 206
 ganzures@fau.edu

placeholder Elan Barenholtz
 Professor
 BS 211
 ebarenholtz@fau.edu

placeholder David F. Bjorklund
 Professor
 BS 112
 dbjorklu@fau.edu

placeholder Steven L. Bressler, Ph.D.
 Professor
 BS 323
 bressler@fau.edu  

 

placeholder Silke Dodel, Ph.D.
 Visiting Assistant Professor
 BS 205
 sdodel@fau.edu

placeholder Edward Ester, Ph.D.
 placeholder Howard S. Hock, Ph.D.
 Professor  
 BS 213  
 hockhs@fau.edu  
placeholder Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor 
 BS-209
 shong6@fau.edu
placeholder James J. Jakubow, Ph.D.
 Senior Instructor
 BS-12
 jjakubow@fau.edu
placeholder Ingrid B. Johanson, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor And Senior Associate Dean
 BS-234
 johanson@fau.edu
placeholder J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.
 Professor

 

placeholder Alan Kersten, Ph.D.
 Associate Professor
 BS-208
 akersten@fau.edu
 placeholder Michael R. Maniaci, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS-202
 mmaniaci@fau.edu
placeholder Andrzej Nowak, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS-230
 nowak@fau.edu
ssheremata Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.
 Assistant Professor
 BS-207
 ssheremata@fau.edu
 placeholder Susan Sullivan, Ph.D.
 Instructor
 BS-12,226
 ssulli26@fau.edu
placeholder Robin Vallacher, Ph.D.
placeholder Robert P. Vertes, Ph.D.
 vertes@ccs.fau.edu
 placeholderDavid Wolgin, Ph.D.
 Professor and Chair
 BS-101
 wolgindl@fau.edu

 

 

Psychology Department Staff 

 


placeholder Christine Kraft
 Coordinator, Academic Support Services
 BS 101
 kraftc@fau.edu

placeholder Mayito Rodriguez
 Secretary 
 BS 101 
 mrodriguezruiz@fau.edu

placeholder Blanca Hernandez 
 Budget Coordinator
 BS 101
 blancahernandez@fau.edu

placeholder Patty Dindial
 Senior Secretary
 ES 268
 didindial@fau.edu  

 

placeholder Natalia Noboa
 Computer Coordinator 
 BS 104 
 nnoboa@fau.edu

 

 

Psychology Department Adjunct Faculty


placeholder Felix Almonte
 Adjunct
 falmonte@fau.edu

placeholder Russell Hamer
 Adjunct
 rhamer@fau.edu

placeholder Kevin Keating
 Adjunct
 kketin5@fau.edu

placeholder Kevin Lanning
 Adjunct
 lanning@fau.edu  

 

placeholder Valerie Lannon
 Adjunct
 vlannon@fau.edu

placeholder Stephanie Lindley

 slinley1@fau.edu

 placeholderNicola Lucas
 Adjunct
 nlucas7@fau.edu

 

placeholder Larry Miller
 Adjunct
 docmilphd@aol.com
placeholder James Nadell
 Adjunct
 jnadell@fau.edu
placeholder Rachel Pauletti
 Adjunct
 revans17@fau.edu
placeholder Stephen Phillips
 Adjunct
 sphill19@fau.edu

 

placeholder Judy Salvatierra
 Adjunct
 jsalvati@fau.edu
 placeholderJoseph Salvatore
 Adjunct
 jsalvato@fau.edu
placeholder Derrick Schlangen
 Adjunct
 dschlang@fau.edu
ssheremata Cherri Surloff
 Adjunct
 csurloff@fau.edu