Faculty

Boca Raton

Email Dr Elan Barenholtz   Teresa Wilcox, Ph.d. - Chair of the Department of Psychology

Email Dr Elan Barenholtz   Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D. - Developmental, Social Cognition, Neuroscience

Email Dr Elan Barenholtz   Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D. - Cognitive

Email Dr David F. Bjorklund   David F. Bjorklund, Ph.D. - Evolutionary, Developmental, Cognitive

Email Dr Steven L. Bressler   Steven L. Bressler, Ph.D. - Behavioral Neuroscience

Email Dr Steven L. Bressler   Silke Dodel, Ph.D. - Social, Cognitive

Email Dr Elan Barenholtz   Edward Ester, Ph.D. - Cognitive, Neuroscience

Email Dr Howard S. Hock   Howard S. Hock, Ph.D. - Cognitive

Email Dr Sang Wook Hong   Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D. - Color Vision, Visual Awareness, Motion Perception

Email Dr James J. Jakubow   James J. Jakubow, Ph.D. - Associative Learning, Behavioral Neuroscience

Email Dr Ingrid B. Johanson   Ingrid B. Johanson, Ph.D. - Behavioral Neuroscience, Developmental

Email Dr J.A. Scott Kelso   J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D. - Cognitive

Email Dr Alan Kersten   Alan Kersten, Ph.D. - Cognitive, Developmental

Email Dr Michael R. Maniaci   Michael R. Maniaci, Ph.D. Social/Personality, Close Relationship Processes

Email Dr Andrzej Nowak   Andrzej Nowak , Ph.D. -Social/Personality

Email Dr Summer Sheremata   Summer Sheremata, Ph.D. - Cognitive Neuroscience

Email Dr Summer Sheremata   Susan Sullivan, Ph.D. - Social/Personality

Email Dr Robin R. Vallacher   Robin R. Vallacher, Ph.D. -Evolutionary, Social/Personality

Email Dr Robert P. Vertes   Robert P. Vertes, Ph.D. -Behavioral Neuroscience

Email Dr David L. Wolgin   Teresa Wilcox, Ph.D. -Chair, Developmental

Email Dr David L. Wolgin   David L. Wolgin, Ph.D. -Behavioral Neuroscience

  Davie Campus  

Email Dr Erika Hoff   Erika Hoff, Ph.D. -Developmental

Email Dr Brett Laursen   Brett Laursen, Ph.D. -Developmental

Email Dr Monica Rosselli   Monica Rosselli, Ph.D. -Neuropsychology

Email Dr Donna Rose Marion   Donna Rose Marion, Ph.D. -Developmental

  Jupiter Campus  

Email Dr Nancy A. Jones   Nancy Aaron Jones, Ph.D. -Developmental, Behavioral Neuroscience

Email Dr Katherine Hughes   Katherine Hughes, Ph.D. -Behavioral Neuroscience

Email Dr Robert W. Stackman   Robert W. Stackman, Ph.D. - Behavioral Neuroscience

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Almonte, Felix- falmonte@fau.edu

 

Corbett, Maria- mcorbet1@fau.edu

 

Hamer, Russell-  rhamer@fau.edu

 

Hardin, Jillian- Jsader@fau.edu

 

Keating, Kevin-  kketin5@fau.edu

 

Keene, Alex-  keenea@fau.edu

 

Lanning, Kevin- lanning@fau.edu

 

Lannon, Valerie- vlannon@fau.edu

 

Lindley, Stephanie- slinley1@fau.edu

 

Lucas, Nicola- nlucas7@fau.edu

 

Miller, Larry- DOCmilphd@aol.com

 

Nadell, James- jnadell@fau.edu

 

Pauletti, Rachel- revans17@fau.edu

 

Phillips, Stephen- sphill19@fau.edu

 

Salvatierra, Judy- jsalvati@fau.edu

 

Salvatore, Joseph- jsalvato@fau.edu

 

Schlangen, Derrick- dschlang@fau.edu

 

Surloff, Cheri - csurloff@fau.edu